Email Print Share




Team

Aubrey Dan,
President
aubreydan@dancap.ca

x
Elias Toby, CA
CFO / COO

elias@dancap.ca
x
Jacob H. Shu, CA, MAcc
Investment Analyst

jacob@dancap.ca

x
Albert Li
Investment Analyst

albert@dancap.ca

x
Paul Tershakowec, MA, CFA
Investment Analyst

paul@dancap.ca

x
Fay J. Sun, MTax
Tax Analyst

fay@dancap.ca

x
Larisa Farafontova
Portfolio Administrator

larisa@dancap.ca

x

©2014 Dancap Global Asset Management