Email Print Share




Team
Aubrey Dan,
President

aubreydan@dancap.ca

x
Elias Toby, CPA, CA
COO, CFO

elias@dancap.ca
x
Paul A. Tershakowec, MA, CFA
Investment Manager

paul@dancap.ca

x
Albert Li
Investment Manager

albert@dancap.ca

x
Jamie Spinner, CFA, MBA
Investment Manager

jamie@dancap.ca

x
Fay J. Sun, CPA, CMA, MTax
Tax Manager

fay@dancap.ca

x
Jaclyn L. Toby
Investment Analyst

jtoby@dancap.ca

x
Josephine Marchese
Portfolio Administrator

josephine@dancap.ca

x

©2016 Dancap Family Investment Office